facebook icon twitter youtube

FACULTY

Faculty and Staff Directory Text Only

Faculty and Staff

Karen M. Aguirre SCI 124A 843-349-4159 kmaguirr@coastal.edu
Anthony Audino SCI 221 843-349-2013 aaudino@coastal.edu
Michelle Barthet KESH 110 843-349-2013 mbarthet@coastal.edu
Stephen P. Bush KESH 232 843-349-2269 bush@coastal.edu
Megan Cevasco KESH 109 843-234-3456 mcevasco@coastal.edu
Geoffrey J. Cockrell SCI 221B 843-349-2278 cockrell@coastal.edu
Kelita Colburn KESH 113 843-349-2238 kcolburn@coastal.edu
Michael W. Ferguson SCI 223 843-349-2214 ferguson@coastal.edu
Sharon L. Gilman KESH 120 843-349-2248 sgilman@coastal.edu
Kevin S. Godwin SCI 116B 843-349-4158 ksgodwin@coastal.edu
Vladislav Gulis KESH 229 843-349-2576 vgulis@coastal.edu
Christopher E. Hill SCI 127 843-349-2567 chill@coastal.edu
Amy Hill SCI 126C 843-349-2238 ahill@coastal.edu
John J. Hutchens, Jr. SCI 126B 843-349-2169 jjhutche@coastal.edu
Jennifer Jackson KESH 111 843-349-6686 jjackson@coastal.edu
Fang Ju Lin KESH 119 843-349-6484 flin@coastal.edu
Colleen Lohr     lohr@coastal.edu
James O. Luken SNGL 117 843-349-2235 joluken@coastal.edu
Sue Mgrdechian SCI 221C 843-349-6571 smgrdech@coastal.edu
Stephen Midway KESH 234 843-349-6404 smidway@coastal.edu
Julia Molnar KESH 234 843-349-2404 jmolnar@coastal.edu
Scott L. Parker KESH 230 843-349-2491 sparker@coastal.edu
Michael M. Pierce KESH 112 843-349-6483 mpierce@coastal.edu
Kimberly M. Poston SCI 106B-2 843-349-2701 kposton@coastal.edu
Suzanne S. Senchak SCI 106B-2 843-347-2789 ssenchak@coastal.edu
Alison Smoot Pierce SCI 221A 843-349-6688 asmootpi@coastal.edu
Douglas Van Hoewyk KESH 118 843-349-2431 dougvh@coastal.edu
Daniel C. Williams KESH 233 843-349-6566 dwilliams@coastal.edu
James F. Wright KESH 108 843-349-2247 jwright@coastal.edu
Tianyi Wu  KESH 231 843-349-2013 twu@coastal.edu