facebook icon twitter youtube

CMWS Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Students

Erin Cziraki     ekczirak@coastal.edu

Rachel Harrington     rlharrin@coastal.edu

Reid Hilliard      

Paul Hoffman CSCC152A   pthoffma@coastal.edu

Matt James     mwjames@coastal.edu

Christian Johnson     ccjohnso@coastal.edu

Katie Johnston     kkfolwel@coastal.edu

Chris King SCX3   chking@coastal.edu

Katie Maxwell CSCC152A   mkmaxwel@coastal.edu

Meredith Penland SCX3   mfpenlan@coastal.edu

Gary Phillips     gphillip@coastal.edu

Ryan Reed SCX3   rcreed@coastal.edu

Braden Reynolds Geo Lab   bmreynol@coastal.edu

Megan Savard     mssavard@coastal.edu

James Storm     jestorm@coastal.edu

Christopher Stout SCX3   cstout1@coastal.edu