facebook icon twitter youtube

Student Success Team

Fall 2013 Student Success Team

 

David Betsch bio

David Betsch
Associate Director
Student Success
dbetsch@coastal.edu
843-349-6403
Ingle Office

 

Stephen Swieton bio
Stephen Swieton
First Year Resident Engagement Coordinator
University Place
sswieton@coastal.edu
843-349-5057
Grand Strand Activity House

 

Kat Mortensen bio

Kathryn Mortenson
Area Director
Main Campus
kmortense@coastal.edu
843-349-6427
Eaglin Office

 

Justin Poindexter Bio

Justin Poindexter
Area Director
Grand Strand/Low Country/Sandhills
jpoindext@coastal.edu
843-349-5062
Grand Strand Office

 

Richard Gamble bio

Richard Gamble
Area Director
Piedmont/Blue Ridge
rgamble@coastal.edu
843-349-5066
Grand Strand Annex

 

MainCampus


 Josh Bovill Bio

Josh Bovill
Graduate Resident Director
The Gardens
jjbovill@coastal.edu
843-349-6428
Azalea Office

 

Lauren Eldridge Bio

Lauren Eldridge
Resident Director
The Woods
leldridge@coastal.edu
843-349-6419
Ingle Office

 

Shelli Ivey bio

Shelli Ivey
Resident Director
Eaglin Hall
sivey@coastal.edu
843-349-6408
Eaglin Office

 

Dan Shelnutt bio

Daniel Shelnutt
Resident Director
Ingle Hall
dshelnutt@coastal.edu
843-349-6430
Ingle Office

 

University Place


 Bryan Ensel plus bio

Bryan Ensel
Resident Director
Piedmont
bensel@coastal.edu
843-349-6418
Grand Strand Annex

 

Chuck Ringer Bio

Charles Ringer
Resident Director
Blue Ridge
cringer@coastal.edu
843-349-6439
Grand Strand Annex

 

Danielle Stone Bio

Danielle Stone
Resident Director
Sandhills
dstone@coastal.edu
843-349-5064
Grand Strand Office

 

Sam Sullivan Bio 

Samantha Sullivan
Resident Director
Low Country
ssullivan@coastal.edu
843-349-5067
Grand Strand Office

 

Crystal White bio

Crystal White
Resident Director
Grand Strand
cwhite3@coastal.edu
843-349-5065
Grand Strand Office

 


 University Housing creates a foundation of care for resident safety & success.


facebook icon twitter icon Wordpress icon
Coastal Weather
Overcast with Haze
Overcast with Haze
81.0° / 27.0° C