facebook icon twitter youtube

Contact Us

Mailing address: Coastal Carolina University
Office of Human Resources and Equal Opportunity
P.O. Box 261954
Conway, SC 29528-6054
Physical Address: Prudential Building, 95 University Boulevard
Telephone: 843-349-2036
Fax: 843-347-7610
E-mail: jobs@coastal.edu (job information)
hr@coastal.edu (general information)

 

 

 

Lisa Bellamy Lisa Bellamy
 Administrative Services Coordinator
 Telephone: 843-349-2134
 Email: lbellamy@coastal.edu

‌‌‌Sheila Mooney Sheila Mooney
 Customer Relations Specialist
 Telephone: 843-349-2036
 Email: sheila@coastal.edu

 Dana Booth
 
Benefits Administrator
 Telephone: 843-349-5085
 Email: dbooth@coastal.edu

Caroline Oakes
 Employment Assistant
 843-349-6925
 Email: coakes@coastal.edu
‌ ‌Kate BuehnerKate Buehner
 Immigration & Compliance Specialist
 Telephone: 843-349-2836
 Email: kbuehner@coastal.edu

BBelinda L. Popeelinda L. Pope
 Associate Director of Human Resource
 Operations
 Telephone: 843-349-2484
 Email: bpope@coastal.edu

Lori Cox
 Associate Director of Employee
 Relations and Benefit Services
 Telephone: 843-349-6496
 Email: lcox1@coastal.edu

‌‌ ‌Tim RopposchTim Ropposch
 Benefits Specialist
 Telephone: 843-349-4129
 Email: tropposc@coastal.edu

Paula Gorrera
 Data Entry Assistant
 Telephone: 843-349-2854
 Email: pgorrera@coastal.edu
Kimberly Sherfesee‌ Kimberly Sherfesee
 Director of Human Resources
 Telephone: 843-349-2138
 Email: ksherf@coastal.edu

Alice Hardwick Alice Hardwick
 
Records Specialist
 Telephone: 843-349-2526
 Email: ahardwic@coastal.edu

Jeniffer Silver Jeniffer Silver
 Associate Director of Employment,
 Engagement & Equal Opportunity Programs
 Telephone: 843-349-2139
 Email: jasilver@coastal.edu

 CaCarolyn Hickman-Williamsrolyn Hickman-Williams
 Employment Coordinator
 Telephone: 843-349-2358
 Email: cwilliam@coastal.edu

 WenWendy Singletondy Singleton
 Data Coordinator
 Telephone: 843-349-2018
 Email: wsinglet@coastal.edu
Tiffany BrownTiffany Kovacs
 Classification and Compensation
 Manager
 Telephone: 843-349-2128
 Email: tnbrown@coastal.edu
Scott D. Stiller Scott D. Stiller
 Employment Coordinator
 Telephone: 843-349-2537
 Email: sstiller@coastal.edu