facebook icon twitter youtube

Application Support Services

Application Support Services is responsible for procurement, implementation and maintenance of hardware platforms and application servers on campus. This includes the configuration, installation and troubleshooting of computer workstations, network devices and associated peripherals. The group also provides purchase consultations and recommendations for computer platform implementation.

Application Support Services is managed by:

Mike McClellan
Application Support Services Manager
843-349-2059
mike@coastal.edu

Hucks, Mack mack@coastal.edu 843-349-4096 WALL 105 - D
Moodle
McClellan, Mike mike@coastal.edu 843-349-2059 WALL 107-D
Application Support Services
Cochran, Daniel dcochran@coastal.edu 843-349-2381 WALL 208
Application Support Services
Baxley, Joseph jbaxley1@coastal.edu 843-349-2986 WALL 105B
Application Support Services
Pierce, Steven pierce@coastal.edu 843-349-2492 WALL 208
Application Support Services
Wims, Dan dwims@coastal.edu 843-349-2796 WALL 108
Application Support Services