facebook icon twitter youtube

Communication and Marketing Staff

Bill Plate
Vice President
843-349-4066
billplate@coastal.edu

Kim Harper
Administrative Assistant
843-349-2244
kharper@coastal.edu

 

MARKETING

Trenny Neff
Advertising & Licensing
Coordinator
843-349-2102
tneff@coastal.edu

Brent Reser
Social Media & Online Marketing
Coordinator
843-349-4135
breser@coastal.edu

NEWS & PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Martha Hunn
Director
843-349-2962
mhunn@coastal.edu

Doug Bell
Editor-in-Chief
843-349-2015
dbell@coastal.edu

JoAnna Dalton
Editor
843-349-6524
jdalton@coastal.edu

Mona Prufer
Media Relations Coordinator
843-349-2087
mprufer@coastal.edu

 

CREATIVE SERVICES

Rob Wyeth
Art Director
843-349-2103
rwyeth@coastal.edu

Jonathan Ady
Graphic Artist
843-349-2135
jady@coastal.edu

Nancy Burton
Graphic Artist
843-349-2003
burton@coastal.edu

Regis Minerd
Graphic Artist
843-349-2999
regis@coastal.edu

Ron Walker
Graphic Artist
843-349-4138
rwalker@coastal.edu