facebook icon twitter youtube

Marketing Staff

Matt Hogue
Associate VP for Marketing and Media
843-349-2809
dhogue@coastal.edu

Martha Hunn
Director of News & Public Affairs
843-349-2962
mhunn@coastal.edu

Doug Bell
Editor-in-Chief
843-349-2015
dbell@coastal.edu

Mona Prufer
Media Relations Coordinator
843-349-2087
mprufer@coastal.edu

Trenny Neff
Advertising and Licensing
Coordinator
843-349-2102
tneff@coastal.edu 
Rob Wyeth
Art Director
843-349-2103
rwyeth@coastal.edu

Jonathan Ady
Graphic Artist
843-349-2135
jady@coastal.edu

Nancy Burton
Graphic Artist
843-349-2003
burton@coastal.edu

Regis Minerd
Graphic Artist
843-349-2999
regis@coastal.edu