facebook icon twitter youtube

College of Business Allies

STUDENTS

OKeil Bacon
Student, Accounting
osbacon@g.coastal.edu

Tiffiany Calhoun
Student, WRC

843-349-2218
tlcalhou@coastal.edu

Chrissy Damore
Student, Business Marketing and University Housing
cddamore@coastal.edu

Maria Ferio
Student, Political Science
msferio@coastal.edu

Stephan Harley
Student, Accounting

sjharley@coastal.edu

Patrick Keistler
Student, Resort Tourism
pckestl@coastal.edu

Anina Monteforte
Student, Business
ammontefo@g.coastal.edu

Katie Pill
Student, Political Science
kbpill@coastal.edu

 

FACULTY

Barbara Ritter
Dean, College of Business
843-349-4175
britter@coastal.edu

Nicholas W. Twigg
Faculty, Management, Marketing, and Law

843-349-2241
ntwigg@coastal.edu