facebook icon twitter youtube

College of Education Allies

STUDENTS

Alison Arnett
Student Education
babypug1113@aol.com

Kiona Baker
Student, Education
kjbaker@coastal.edu

Regina Bristow
Student, MAT-Education

rgbristo@coastal.edu

Kelsey Callahan
Student, Middle Level Education
kacallaha@g.coastal.edu

Deborah Danson
Student, MAT-Education
debbiedanson@yahoo.com

Sophie DeLaTour DuPavillon
Student, Early Childhood Education
sedelat@coastal.edu

Guinivere Fouts
Student, MAT-Education

gafouts@coastal.edu

Douglas Johnson
Student, MAT-Education
dljohns3@coastal.edu

Christina Kotsopoulos
Student, MAT-Education

ckotsop@coastal.edu

Jessica Mehlfelt
Student, MAT-Education
jmmehlfe@coastal.edu

Jessica Paternoster
Student, Special Education
jlpatern@g.coastal.edu

Dana Putman
Student, MAT-Science
deputman@coastal.edu

Alyssa Yesalavich
Student, Early Childhood Education
akyesala@coastal.edu

 

FACULTY

Dodi Hodges
Faculty, Special Education
843-349-2321
jhodges@coastal.edu

Cathy R. Jones
Faculty, College of Education

cjones1@coastal.edu

Caroline Knight
Faculty, College of Education
843-349-6414
cknight@coastal.edu

Emma Savage-Davis
Faculty, College of Education

843-349-2738
esavage@coastal.edu

Debbie H. Stanley
Faculty, Early Childhood Education

843-349-2632
stanley@coastal.edu

Zan Wiggins
Biddle Center, College of Education

843-349-2665
zwiggins@coastal.edu