facebook icon twitter youtube

College of Humanities Allies

STUDENTS

Tiffany Anderson
Student, Communication
tlanderson@coastal.edu

Juliann Clark
Student, Theatre
jcclark@g.coastal.edu

Jeremy Colbert
Student, History
jdcolber@coastal.edu

 Dennis Davis
Student, Communications
drdavis2@g.coastal.edu

Shakayla Givens
Student, Sociology
sagivens@coastal.edu

Amanda Hamilton
Student, History
seamandee99@gmail.com

Tabatha Martin Gray
Student, History
trmartig@g.coastal.edu

James Johnson
Student, History/Political Science
jamesjohnson1390@gmail.com

Scott Karchner
Student, Communications; CHANT411
sakarchn@g.coastal.edu

Stephanie Krause
Student, Graphic Design
sdkrause@coastal.edu

Marques Ligons
Student, Vocal Performance
mjligons@g.coastal.edu

Danielle Rome-Doresy
Student, Graphic Design
drome@g.coastal.edu

Lauren Rose
student, Graphic Design
lerose@g.coastal.edu

Emilee Rosen
Student, English
elrosen@coastal.edu

Leah Thomas
Student, Communications
lsthomas@g.coastal.edu

Saivon Wilks 
Student, Theatre
sayvon2010@ymail.com

Vonnell Williamson
Student, Communication
vlwillia@coastal.edu 

Caitlin Yarosz
Student, Theatre
ccyarosz@coastal.edu

 

FACULTY

Steven Bleicher
Faculty, Visual Arts

843-349-6472
bleicher@coastal.edu

Amanda Brian
Faculty, Department of History

843-349-6653
abrian@coastal.edu

Daniel Mark Brown
Teaching Associate, History
dbrown5@coastal.edu

Carolyn Dillian
Faculty, History

843-349-2777
cdillian@coastal.edu

Daniel Ennis
Dean, College of Humanities and Fine Arts
dennis@coastal.edu

Eric Hall
Faculty, Theatre
ehall1@coastal.edu

Kyle J. Holody
Faculty, Communications
kholody@coastal.edu

Emma Howes
Faculty, English
ehowes@coastal.edu

Elizabeth Howie
Faculty, Department of Visual Arts/Art History
843-349-2750
ehowie@coastal.edu

David Kellogg
Faculty, English
843-349-6554
dkellogg@coastal.edu

Steven McCartney
Faculty, English

843-349-2798
smccartn@coastal.edu

Kate Oestreich
Faculty, English
843-349-6602
koestri@coastal.edu

Julinna Oxley
Faculty, Philosophy and Religious Studies, Women and Gender Studies

843-349-6578
joxley@coastal.edu

Cynthia Port
Faculty, Department of English
843-349-2565
cport@coastal.edu

Brian Roessler
Lecturer, Communication, Languages & Cultures
broessle@coastal.edu

Shawna Roessler
Faculty, English
843-349-2781
sahalber@coastal.edu

Renee Smith
Faculty, Philosophy
rsmith@coastal.edu

Robin E. Russell
Faculty, Theatre

843-349-2505
rrussell@coastal.edu

Jonathan Trerise
Faculty, Philosophy 
843-349-2993 
jtrerise@coastal.edu

Frederick S. Wood
Faculty, Politics and Geography
843-349-6594 
fwood@coastal.edu