facebook icon twitter youtube

College of Humanities Allies

STUDENTS

Tiffany Anderson
Student, Communication
tlanderson@coastal.edu

Jamil Brown
Student, Communications
jrbrown1@g.coastal.edu

Tiffany Casteel
Student, English

tmcastee@coastal.edu

Juliann Clark
Student, Theatre
jcclark@g.coastal.edu

Jeremy Colbert
Student, History
jdcolber@coastal.edu

Clarissia Collins
Student, Communications
cncollin@coastal.edu

 Dennis Davis
Student, Communications
drdavis2@g.coastal.edu

Marvin Davis
Student, English
mbdavis1@coastal.edu

Jackie DeBalfo
Student, English
jddebalf@coastal.edu

Julia Dingle
Student, Theatre

jmdingle@coastal.edu

Shakayla Givens
Student, Sociology
sagivens@coastal.edu

Ryan (Spaz) Gladney
Student, English
rkgladne@coastal.edu

Tabatha Martin Gray
Student, History
trmartig@g.coastal.edu

Rain Halbert
Student, Theatre
rchalber@coastal.edu

Miranda Jarchow
Student, Psychology
mljarchow@coastal.edu

James Johnson
Student, History/Political Science

jamesjohnson1390@gmail.com

Scott Karchner
Student, Communications; CHANT411
sakarchn@g.coastal.edu

Caroline Kiczck
Student, English
crkiczck@coastal.edu

Kayleigh King
Student, English
keking@coastal.edu

Stephanie Krause
Student, Graphic Design
sdkrause@coastal.edu

Jessie Leonard
Student, Communications

jbleonard@coastal.edu

Marques Ligons
Student, Vocal Performance
mjligons@g.coastal.edu

Demetri McDonald
Student, Communication
dxmcdona@coastal.edu

Paul Morris
Student, English

plmorris@coastal.edu

Tyquan Morton
Student, Communications
tdmorton@coastal.edu

Lauren Rose
Student, Graphic Design
lerose@g.coastal.edu

Emilee Rosen
Student, English
elrosen@coastal.edu

Leah Thomas
Student, Communications
lsthomas@g.coastal.edu

Esteban Watler
Student, English
erwatle1@coastal.edu

Leza Watts
Student, English
lawatts1@coastal.edu

Saivon Wilks
Student, Theatre
sayvon2010@ymail.com

Vonnell Williamson
Student, Communication
vlwillia@coastal.edu 

Haleigh Woodlief
Student, English
hrwoodli@coastal.edu

Travis Wynn
Student, History

Caitlin Yarosz
Student, Theatre
ccyarosz@coastal.edu

 

FACULTY

Steven Bleicher
Faculty, Visual Arts

843-349-6472
bleicher@coastal.edu

Amanda Brian
Faculty, Department of History

843-349-6653
abrian@coastal.edu

Matthieu Chan Tsin
Faculty, World Languages and Cultures

843-349-6471
matthieu@coastal.edu

Matthew Clark
Faculty, Philosophy and Religious Studies

843-349-2293
mclark1@coastal.edu

Elsa Crites
Faculty, World Languages and Cultures

843-349-2168
ecrites@coastal.edu

Carolyn Dillian
Faculty, History

843-349-2777
cdillian@coastal.edu

Daniel Ennis
Dean for the School of Humanities and Fine Arts
dennis@coastal.edu

Eleanor Finnegan
Faculty, Religious Studies
843-349-2861
efinnega@coastal.edu

Eric Hall
Faculty, Theatre
ehall1@coastal.edu

Kyle J. Holody
Faculty, Communications
kholody@coastal.edu

Elizabeth Howie
Faculty, Department of Visual Arts/Art History
843-349-2750
ehowie@coastal.edu

Jennifer Karash-Eastman
Lecturer, Spanish

843-349-2757
jkarashe@coastal.edu

David Kellogg
Faculty, English
843-349-6554
dkellogg@coastal.edu

Steven McCartney
Faculty, English

843-349-2798
smccartn@coastal.edu

Sharon Moses
Assistant Professor of History
843-349-2778
smoses@coastal.edu

Kate Oestreich
Faculty, English

843-349-6602
koestri@coastal.edu

Julinna Oxley
Faculty, Philosophy and Religious Studies, Women and Gender Studies

843-349-6578
joxley@coastal.edu

Cynthia Port
Faculty, Department of English
843-349-2565
cport@coastal.edu

Shawna Roessler
Faculty, English
843-349-2781
sahalber@coastal.edu

Robin E. Russell
Faculty, Theatre

843-349-2505
rrussell@coastal.edu

Chris Todd
Faculty, Art

843-349-2805
ctodd@coastal.edu

Jonathan Trerise
Faculty, Philosophy
 
843-349-2993
jtrerise@coastal.edu

Keira Williams
Faculty, Honors Program/Women and Gender Studies

843-349-6664
kwillia1@coastal.edu

Frederick S. Wood
Faculty, Politics and Geography

843-349-6594
fwood@coastal.edu