facebook icon twitter youtube

College of Science Allies

STUDENTS

Xiomara Alemar
Student, Biology

xpalemar@coastal.edu

Lyndsay Anderson
Student, Psychology
ljanders@coastal.edu

Roddrecia Anthony
Student, Psychology

rganthon@coastal.edu

Noah Barnett
Student, Psychology

nrbarnet@coastal.edu

William Bassler
Student, Biology/Pre-Engineering
wnbassler@g.coastal.edu

Amber Bellamy
Student, Health Promotions

ambella1@coastal.edu

Lyndsey Borges
Student, Health Promotions

lmborges@coastal.edu

Kaila Bowe
Student, Health Promotion
kabowe@g.coastal.edu

Erika Buchanan
Student, Psychology

eabuchan@coastal.edu

Sean Bryant
Student, Marine Science
stbryant@coastal.edu

Christina Butterfass
Student, Health Promotion
cmbutter@coastal.edu

Samantha Cannon
Student, Political Science
sdcannon@coastal.edu

Ashley Carignan
Student, Psychology
ancarign@coastal.edu

Steven Carrison Carruth
Student, Health Promotion
sgcarruth@coastal.edu

Jessica Cooper
Student, Biology
jncooper@coastal.edu

Krista Dickerson
Student, Health Promotion
kmdicker@coastal.edu

McKynsey Douglas
Student, Bio Chemistry
mrdouglas@coastal.edu

Heather Edwards
Student, Psychology
haedward@coastal.edu

Ryan Edwards
Student, Health Promotion
rebedword@coastal.edu

Kaity Essel
Student, Health Promotions

kmessel@coastal.edu

Taylor Evry
Student, Psychology
tcevry@coastal.edu

Shane Falero
Student, Biology
smfalero@g.coastal.edu

Steven Faulk
Student, Health Promotions
swfaulk@coastal.edu

Maria Ferio
Student, Sustainability, Political Science
msferio@coastal.edu

Sarah Forster
Student, Marine Science
saforste@coastal.edu

Cherie Gaskin
Student, Health Promotion
cdgask@g.coastal.edu

Jess Georg
Student, Computer Science
jlgeorg@g.coastal.edu

Shakayla Givens
Student, Sociology
sagivens@coastal.edu

Jamie Glass
Student, Psychology
jnglass@coastal.edu

Amber Green
Student, Marine Science

algreen1@coastal.edu

Candace Green
Student, Health Promotion
cngreen@coastal.edu

Chantal Greene
Student, Health Promotion
cigreene@g.coastal.edu

Sonovia A. Harmon
Student, Health Promotion
saharmon@coastal.edu

Mackenzie Hadley-Theobald
Student, Psychology

mshadley@coastal.edu

Amanda Hoch
Student, Marine Science
akhoch@coastal.edu

Karen Houser
Student, Psychology
kdmathew@coastal.edu

Jerica Howard
Student, Exercise Science
jnhoward@coastal.edu

Shanace Isaac
Student, Health Promotion
sjisaac@coastal.edu

Miranda Jarchow
Student, Psychology
mljarchow@coastal.edu

Lisa Kenny
Student, Health Promotion
lmkenny@coastal.edu

Marissa Kohan
Student, Health Promotion
mjkohan@coastal.edu

Megan Con Kolnitz
Student, Marine Science
mcvonkol@coastal.edu 

Robin Knox
Student, Sociology
rdknox@coastal.edu

Madelene Kuhn
Student, Marine Science
mjkuhn@coastal.edu

Daquana Lee
Student, Health Promotion
ddlee1@coastal.edu

Sophia Lepley
Student, Biology

sdlepley@coastal.edu

Taylor Lewis
Student, Health Promotions
tmlewis1@coastal.edu

Ebony McCray
Student, Health Promotion
emmcray@coastal.edu

Jane Marin
Student, Sociology
jlmarin@coastal.edu

Kayla Martin
Student, Psychology
klmartin@coastal.edu

Angela Mezzanatto
Student, Psychology
angevans1@gmail.com

Kayla Merry
Student, Psychology and Health Promotions
kmmerry@coastal.edu

Chyna Miller
Student, Psychology
cnmiller@coastal.edu

Travis Miller
Student, Science
tamiller@coastal.edu

Paige Naylor
Student, Psychology
pdnaylor@coastal.edu

Laura Norton
Student, Health Promotions
lmnorton@coastal.edu

Holly Owens
Student, Biology
hnowens1@coastal.edu

Christopher Logan Pierpout
Student, Marine Science
clpierpon@coastal.edu

Kelci Pike
Student, Marine Science
kepike@g.coastal.edu

Catherine “Caity” Palomba
Student, Marine Science
cfpalomba@g.coastal.edu

Brittany Rakoski
Student, Marine Science
bmrakosk@coastal.edu

Christopher Reber
Student, Marine Science
crreber@coastal.edu

Bridget Robinson
Student, Health Promotions
brobinso@coastal.edu

Dominic Saturday
Student, Recreation
ddsaturda@coastal.edu

Ashleigh Simons
Student, Psychology
aesimons@coastal.edu

Bree Smith
Student, Computer Information Services
bssmith2@coastal.edu

Erika Smith
Student, Psychology

ebsmith@coastal.edu

Kaleigh Smith
Student, Psychology

kdsmith1@coastal.edu

Andrea Stewart
Student, BIO Engineering
jtstewart@coastal.edu

Britney N. Stewart
Student, Chemistry, CHANT411  
bnstewa1@coastal.edu

Alyssa Stinnett
Student, Marine Science
adstinne@g.coastal.edu

Raymond F. Taylor II
Student, Psychology
rftaylo1@coastal.edu

E. Patrick Vallentine
Student, Biology
epvallen@coastal.edu

 Danielle Werley
Student, Marine Science/Photography
drwerley@g.coastal.edu

 Andi Whittle
Student, Health Promotion
akwhittle@coastal.edu

Andrew Willis
Student, Marine Science
ajwillis@coastal.edu

Carmen Williams
Student, Marine Science
ccwilliam@g.coastal.edu

Elizabeth Wood
Student, Exercise/Sports Sciences; Resident Advisor; Peer Leader
erwood@coastal.edu

Devon York
Student, Psychology
dlyork@coastal.edu

 

FACULTY

Sara Brallier
Professor of Sociology
brallier@coastal.edu

Brian Bunton
Faculty, Department of Chemistry & Physics
843-349-2066
bbunton@coastal.edu

Teresa Burns
Faculty, Physics

843-349-2225
tburns@coastal.edu

Steve Bush
Professor of Biology
bush@coastal.edu

Alicia Day
Campus Recreation and Faculty, RSM

843-349-6673
aday@coastal.edu

Robert B. Jenkot
Faculty, Department of Sociology

843-349-2274
rjenkot@coastal.edu

Fredanna M'Cormack
Faculty, Department of Health Promotions

843-349-2991
fmcorma@coastal.edu

Kevin McWilliams
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
kmcwillia@coastal.edu

Cynthia A. Meyersburg
Assistant Professor of Psychology
843-349-4036
cynthiam@coastal.edu

Mike Murphy
Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Information Systems
Mmurphy2@coastal.edu

Scott Parker
Assistant Professor of Biology
sparker@coastal.edu

Nicole Pioli
Adjunct Professor, Health Promotion
843-349-2800
nmpioli@coastal.edu

Michael Roberts
Dean, College of Science

843-349-2282
mroberts@coastal.edu

Kerry A. Schwanz
Faculty, Psychology

843-349-4167
kaschwan@coastal.edu

Renee Smith
Associate Professor, Philosophy
843-349-2083
rsmith@coastal.edu

Carylynn Varn
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
843-333-0543
cfvarn@coastal.edu

Susan Webb
Faculty, Sociology

843-349-2933
sewebb@coastal.edu

Tessa Weinstein
Faculty, Mathematics and Statistics

843-349-4111
tweinste@coastal.edu

Rachel Whitaker
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
843-349-4086
rwhitaker@coastal.edu

Mary Wilkerson
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
832-349-2004
mwilkerson@coastal.edu

Sandy Wilson
Faculty, Exercise Science 
843-349-2457
swilson@coastal.edu