facebook icon twitter youtube

Safe Zone

CCU Safe Zone Planning Team

Jennie Cassidy, Ph.D., Team Leader
Director, Counseling Services
843-349-2305
jcassidy@coastal.edu


Amy Haggard
Administrative Specialist, Department of Psychology and Sociology
843-349-2305
alhaggar@coastal.edu


Robert B. Jenkot, Ph.D.

Faculty, Department of Sociology

843-349-2274
rjenkot@coastal.edu


Patricia Singleton-Young, M.Ed.

Director, Multicultural Student Services 

843-349-2304
psyoung@coastal.edu

 
Angie Fitzpatrick

Assistant Director Women’s & Gender Studies
843-349-4051
afitzpatr@coastal.edu


Channing Vidal

Coordinator of Student Conduct, Dean of Students Office

843-349-6400
cvidal@coastal.edu


Nick DeStefano
 
Coordinator of Leadership and Civic Engagement, Student Activities and Leadership
843-349-2301
ndestefan@coastal.edu


Patrick Keistler
Student, Resort Tourism
pckestl@coastal.edu


Mike Murphy

Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Information Systems
Mmurphy2@coastal.edu


Jordan O. Smith

Coordinator of Civic Engagement and Orientation
Jsmith8@coastal.edu


Sara Peacock

Student Advocacy and Intervention Manager
speacock@coastal.edu


Candace Green

Student, Health Promotion
cngreen@coastal.edu


Kelci Pike

Student, Marine Science
kepike@g.coastal.edu


Kelsey Callahan

Student, Middle Level Education
kacallaha@g.coastal.edu


Anina Monteforte

Student, Business
ammontefo@g.coastal.edu


Clarissia Collins

Residence Hall Director, Gardens
cncollin@coastal.edu


Chris Donevant-Haines 

Assistant Director of Counseling Services
843-349-2305
cdhaines@coastal.edu


Kelly Harer

Admissions Counselor
kkharer@coastal.edu


Jason Clabaugh

Academic Advisor
jclabaugh@coastal.edu


Brandi Neal
Lecturer
bneal1@coastal.edu