facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Hackett, Erin E
  Assistant Professor
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4087
 E-mail -  ehackett@coastal.edu

 Haddad, Abdallah S.
  Chief Information & Technology Officer
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building  107 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2938
 E-mail -  abdallah@coastal.edu

 Hadden, J. Marc
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  jhadden@coastal.edu

 Hadfield, Amelia L.
  Teaching Associate
  Dept of Early, Elementary, Physical & Special Education
  Office -  Kearns Hall  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2629
 E-mail -  ahadfiel@coastal.edu

 Haga, Lester G.
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  lhaga@coastal.edu

 Haggard, Amy
  Administrative Specialist
  Psychology/Sociology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  231


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2275
 E-mail -  alhaggar@coastal.edu

 Hale, Judy M.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Custodial Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jhale@coastal.edu

 Scotty Hale, Mr.
  Communications Technician
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2121
 E-mail -  hale@coastal.edu

 Hall, Alvin L.
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Foreign Languages
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ahall2@coastal.edu

 Hall, Eric M.
  Associate Professor
  Theatre
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  220


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2423
 E-mail -  ehall1@coastal.edu

 Hall, Michael S.
  Pest Control Specialist
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 E-mail -  mhall@coastal.edu

 Halverson, Jeffry R.
  Assistant Professor
  Philosophy & Religious Studies
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  281


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2974
 E-mail -  jhalverso@coastal.edu

 Hamby, Benjamin W.
  Lecturer
  Philosophy & Religious Studies
  Office -  Sands Hall  124


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2731
 E-mail -  bhamby@coastal.edu

 Hamelman, Steven L.
  Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  291


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2623
 E-mail -  steveh@coastal.edu

 Hamilton, Ann E.
  Retired Staff, Kimbel Library
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ahamilto@coastal.edu

 Hamilton, William Roger
  Professor Emeritus, Music
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  hamilton@coastal.edu

 Hamlin, Amy K
  Teaching Associate
  Dept of Early, Elementary, Physical & Special Education
  Office -  Kearns Hall  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2604
 E-mail -  ahamlin@coastal.edu

 Hamm, Debra Crouse
  Program Assistant
  Honors Program
  Office -  Kearns Hall  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2267
 E-mail -  dhamm@coastal.edu

 Hammond, Leslie Aron
  Temporary Fitness Instructor
  Campus Recreation & Intramurals
  Office -  HTC Center  145


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2815
 E-mail -  lhammond@coastal.edu

 Hanebuth, Till Jens Joerg
  Visiting Associate Professor
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4019
 E-mail -  thanebuth@coastal.edu

 Hanford, Amanda Rae
  Student Accounts Specialist
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall  127


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2212
 E-mail -  ahanford@coastal.edu

 Hanna, John Jeffrey
  Network Services Manager
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building  107B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2150
 E-mail -  john@coastal.edu

 Hansberger, Anthony Norman
  Audio/Visual Specialist
  Media Services
  Office -  Hampton Hall  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5080
 E-mail -  ahansber@coastal.edu

 Hanson, Yoko
  Teaching Associate
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Sands Hall  128


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2450
 E-mail -  yhanson@coastal.edu

 Hardee, Deborah J.
  Administrative Assistant
  Counseling Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2305
 E-mail -  dhardee@coastal.edu

 Hardee, Sandra Karen
  Teaching Associate
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5073
 E-mail -  skhardee@coastal.edu

 Hardee, Troy Mike
  Grounds Keeper
  General James Hackler Golf Course
  Office -  Hackler Golf Course Club House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-347-3238
 E-mail -  thardee1@coastal.edu

 Harding, Juli
  Assistant Professor
  Marine Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  151-C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2983
 E-mail -  jharding@coastal.edu

 Hardwick, Alice B.
  Records Specialist
  Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg.  104


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2526
 E-mail -  ahardwic@coastal.edu

 Hardwick, Jennifer Watts
  Shuttle Driver
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6438
 E-mail -  jhardwick@coastal.edu

 Hardwick, Kyle Brooks
  Building/Grounds Specialist
  General James Hackler Golf Course
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 E-mail -  khardwic@coastal.edu

 Hardy, Jamel Marquis
  Temporary Student Computing Consultant
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Kearns Hall  114 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6582
 E-mail -  jmhardy@coastal.edu

 Hare, Sally Z.
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  sally@coastal.edu

 Harer, Kelly Kathleen
  Admissions Counselor
  Admissions
  Office -  Baxley Hall  102A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2311
 E-mail -  kkharer@coastal.edu

 Harper, Kimberly L.
  Administrative Assistant
  University Communication
  Office -  Singleton Building  204


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2244
 E-mail -  kharper@coastal.edu

 Harps, Yvonne Wright
  Administrative Specialist
  Biddle Center for Teaching, Learning, & Community Engagement
  Office -  Prince Building  212


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2673
 E-mail -  yharps@coastal.edu

 Harrelson, Susie L.
  Supervisor, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  sharrels@coastal.edu

 Harrington, Trixie
  Transportation Coordinator
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/  101


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2172
 E-mail -  trixie@coastal.edu

 Harris, Illa J
  Motor Coach Driver
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6438
 E-mail -  iharris@coastal.edu

 Harris, James Edward
  Retired Staff, Public Safety
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jharris@coastal.edu

 Harrison, Catherine
  Lecturer
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  123


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6625
 E-mail -  charriso@coastal.edu

 Harrison, Stephen K
  Director of University Housing
  University Housing
  Office -  Kearns Hall  211 H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6405
 E-mail -  harrison@coastal.edu

 M Hart, Frank
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  fmhart@coastal.edu

 Harvey, Robin L.
  Teaching Associate
  Marketing, Hospitality and Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2071
 E-mail -  rharvey@coastal.edu

 Haselden, Patricia Ann
  Associate Director of Admissions Processing
  Admissions
  Office -  Baxley Hall  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2151
 E-mail -  haselden@coastal.edu

 Haselden, Tammy Stevens
  Office Support
  Admissions
  Office -  Baxley Hall  104


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2170
 E-mail -  thaselden@coastal.edu

 Haslup, Edward F.
  Mail Clerk
  Postal Services
  Office -  Sands Hall  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2156
 E-mail -  ehaslup@coastal.edu

 Hassett, Matthew J
  Teaching Associate
  History
  Office -  Sands Hall  127


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6695
 E-mail -  mhassett@coastal.edu

 Hastings, Joseph Coleman
  Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  202 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3460
 E-mail -  jhastings@coastal.edu

 Hasty, Daniel
  Assistant Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  208


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6685
 E-mail -  jhasty@coastal.edu

 Hatcher, Sandra McCraw
  Administrative Assistant
  Facilities Planning & Management
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2610
 E-mail -  shatcher@coastal.edu

 Haug, Donna Elizabeth
  Administrative Coordinator
  Chanticleer Athletic Foundation
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  127


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6670
 E-mail -  dhaug@coastal.edu

 Hayslip, Bert
  Teaching Associate
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  231


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2275
 E-mail -  bhayslip@coastal.edu

 Hayward, Ellen Elizabeth
  Internship Coordinator/Lecturer
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  228


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2679
 E-mail -  eeryan@coastal.edu

 Hedges, Jamie Jones
  Lecturer
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  124 K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6660
 E-mail -  jjhedges@coastal.edu

 Hedges, Rachel
  Assistant Location Manager - CINO Grille/Starbucks
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Lib. Jackson Student Center  113 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4055
 E-mail -  rhedges@coastal.edu

 Hedrick, Christina Danielle
  Technology Support Specialist
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Kearns Hall  212


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6972
 E-mail -  chedrick@coastal.edu