facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 O'Brien Gayes, Agatha A.
  Director, Academic Advising/First Year Experience
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  215G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2720
 E-mail -  aobrieng@coastal.edu

 O'Brien-Gayes, Preston Thaddeus
  Temporary Staff
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  103


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4019
 E-mail -  ptobrie@coastal.edu

 O'Connor, Casey Huffman
  Football Equipment Assistant
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  103


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3481
 E-mail -  choconn@coastal.edu

 O'Connor, Patricia
  
  
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 O'Connor, Patricia H.
  Journalist/Media Executive-in-Residence
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  286


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6652
 E-mail -  poconno@coastal.edu

 O'Loughlin, Thomas M.
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Mathematics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  oloughli@coastal.edu

 O'Melia, Robert John
  University Affiliate
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2219
 E-mail -  romelia@coastal.edu

 O'Neill-Hull, Margaret Mary
  Program Assistant
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  201


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5099
 E-mail -  moneill@coastal.edu

 O'Reilly, Daniel J.
  Lecturer
  Music
  Office -  Coastal Band Hall  113


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2617
 E-mail -  doreilly@coastal.edu

 Oakes, Caroline Arnn
  Employment Assistant
  Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg. 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6925
 E-mail -  coakes@coastal.edu

 Oakes, Ronald G Jr.
  Temporary Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  roakes1@coastal.edu

 Obstein, Adam J
  Conduct Officer
  Dean of Students Office
  Office -  Grand Strand A @ University Pl  101


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5075
 E-mail -  aobstein@coastal.edu

 Ockert, Jason E.
  Associate Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  233


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2531
 E-mail -  jockert@coastal.edu

 Oestreich, Joseph R.
  Associate Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2433
 E-mail -  joeo@coastal.edu

 Oestreich, Kate Faber
  Assistant Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  211


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6602
 E-mail -  koestrei@coastal.edu

 Okano, Shinobu
  Research Specialist
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  136


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4012
 E-mail -  sokano@coastal.edu

 Oldfield, Anna C.
  Assistant Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  204


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6591
 E-mail -  aoldfield@coastal.edu

 Oliver, Johney C.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jcoliver@coastal.edu

 Oliver, Robert T.
  Senior Instructor
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  361


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2486
 E-mail -  roliver@coastal.edu

 Oliver, Sandee Nicole
  Administrative Coordinator
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Kingston Hall  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2588
 E-mail -  snoliver@coastal.edu

 Olivett, Kevin P.
  Associate AD for Marketing, Promotions and Social Media
  Athletics
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  112 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2268
 E-mail -  kolivett@coastal.edu

 Olsen, Kristin Ann
  Office Support
  Counseling Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2305
 E-mail -  kolsen@coastal.edu

 Olsen, Paul A.
  Professor
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  285


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2704
 E-mail -  polsen@coastal.edu

 Osborne, Carol Dale
  Associate Dean/Professor
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  201 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2658
 E-mail -  osborne@coastal.edu

 Overton, Travis E.
  Dean of Students
  Dean of Students Office
  Office -  Prince Building  122


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4161
 E-mail -  toverton@coastal.edu

 Owen, Herbert
  
  
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Owen, Herbert Bolling Jr.
  Teaching Associate
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  157


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2637
 E-mail -  howen1@coastal.edu

 Owen, Jared Brandford
  Operations Specialist
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Baxley Hall  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2313
 E-mail -  jowen3@coastal.edu

 Owens, Shelly Gail
  Assistant Director, Institutional Research
  Institutional Research, Assessment & Analysis
  Office -  Singleton Building  209A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2322
 E-mail -  slang@coastal.edu

 Owens, Suzie M.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Oxley, Julinna C.
  Assoc Professor/Director of Women and Gender Studies Program
  Philosophy & Religious Studies
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  274


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6548
 E-mail -  joxley@coastal.edu