facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Talbert, Roy Jr.
  Professor
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  369


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2622
 E-mail -  talbert@coastal.edu

 Susan Talbot, Ms.
  Administrative Coordinator
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  109 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2086
 E-mail -  stalbot@coastal.edu

 Tankersley, Holley E.
  Chair/Associate Professor
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  340


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2949
 E-mail -  htankers@coastal.edu

 Tanner, Allison Lynn
  Manager of Ticketing and Patron Services
  Wheelwright Auditorium
  Office -  Wheelwright Aud  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2495
 E-mail -  altanner@coastal.edu

 Tarosky, Ariel G
  Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
  Student Activities and Leadership
  Office -  Lib. Jackson Student Center  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2988
 E-mail -  atarosky@coastal.edu

 Tavernier, Pierre-Olivier Antoine
  Info Res Consultant, Wall College of Business
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building  108 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2709
 E-mail -  pierre@coastal.edu

 Tay, Shane David
  Assistant Compliance Director
  President's Office
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2976
 E-mail -  stay@coastal.edu

 A.J. Taylor, Dr.
  Distinguished Professor Emer, Mgmt, Marketing & Resort Tourism
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ataylor@coastal.edu

 Taylor, April A
  Payment Plan Coordinator
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall  129


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2046
 E-mail -  ataylor1@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Brian Robert
  Teaching Associate
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5074
 E-mail -  btaylor1@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Lila Jordan
  Staff Accountant
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Singleton Building  121-A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2250
 E-mail -  ltaylor@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Margaret F.
  Professor Emeritus, Foreign Languages
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Taylor, Millie
  Retired Staff, Registrar's Office
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mtaylor@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Patricia Carol
  Office Support, Undergraduate Research
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Sands Hall  111


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2616
 E-mail -  patt@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Peter B.
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 2nd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  ptaylor@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Robert Dennis
  Student Accounts Specialist
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall  127 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6512
 E-mail -  rdtaylor@coastal.edu

 Tenan, Frank P. Sr.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ftenan@coastal.edu

 Terranova, Andrew M Jr.
  Assistant Professor
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  209


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4034
 E-mail -  terranova@coastal.edu

 Terres, Cynthia K.
  Teaching Associate
  Psychology/Sociology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  212


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2500
 E-mail -  cterres@coastal.edu

 Thiele-Logan, Denise Ann
  Dietitian
  Counseling Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2305
 E-mail -  dlogan@coastal.edu

 Thomas, Charles O.
  First Responder
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Sands Hall  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6563
 E-mail -  cthomas@coastal.edu

 Thomas, Drew Alan
  Assistant Baseball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  202 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2849
 E-mail -  dthomas@coastal.edu

 Thomas, Jesse Daniel
  Fire Inspector
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Sands Hall  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5005
 E-mail -  jthomas@coastal.edu

 Thomas, Joseph Lee
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  jthomas1@coastal.edu

 Thomason, Rodney Brock
  Deputy Chief
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6651
 E-mail -  rthomaso@coastal.edu

 Thompson, Amberly M.
  Assistant Registrar for Technology
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Baxley Hall  227


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2821
 E-mail -  athompson@coastal.edu

 Thompson, Gregory Timothy
  Assistant Controller
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Singleton Building  121 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2758
 E-mail -  gtthomps@coastal.edu

 Thompson, Herbert G.
  Retired Staff, Campus Recreation & Intramurals
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  herbie@coastal.edu

 Thompson, Marjorie
  Director for Philanthropy
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Kingston Hall  113


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5037
 E-mail -  mthompson@coastal.edu

 Thompson, Sharon Howell
  Professor/Coordinator Of Swains Scholars
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  147


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2635
 E-mail -  thompson@coastal.edu

 Thompson, Steven Mark
  Trades Specialist
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 E-mail -  sthompso@coastal.edu

 Thorn, Dustin F.
  Assistant Professor
  Dept of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  151 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2510
 E-mail -  dthorn@coastal.edu

 Thornburg, Gregory W
  Assistant Provost for Enrollment and Retention Planning
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  116 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2037
 E-mail -  gthornbu@coastal.edu

 Thornton, Adam Francis
  Teaching Associate
  Management & Decision Sciences
  Office -  Wall Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2071
 E-mail -  athornt0@coastal.edu

 Thrash, Charles M.
  Retired Faculty, Professional Golf Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  cthrash@coastal.edu

 Timberlake-Newell, Elizabeth
  Teaching Associate
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  375


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2476
 E-mail -  etimberla@coastal.edu

 Timms, Becky
  Assistant Professor
  Theatre
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  222


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2168
 E-mail -  btimms@coastal.edu

 Tisdale, Valerie Christina
  Academic Advisor
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  302


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6687
 E-mail -  vctisdal@coastal.edu

 Todd, Daniel Richard
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  dtodd@coastal.edu

 Todd, Melissa P.
  Administrative Coordinator
  Athletics
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  104


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2231
 E-mail -  mtodd@coastal.edu

 Todd, Ricky J.
  Trades Specialist
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2136
 E-mail -  rtodd@coastal.edu

 Todd, Tammie Terrell
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  ttodd@coastal.edu

 Tomczyk, Charmaine B.
  Faculty Ombuds
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Sands Hall  111


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2403
 E-mail -  charmain@coastal.edu

 Maria L. Torres, Dr.
  Associate Professor
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  323


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3494
 E-mail -  mtorres@coastal.edu

 Touzel, Timothy John
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  touzel@coastal.edu

 Towner, Brooke C.
  Lecturer
  Dept of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  117C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6674
 E-mail -  btowner@coastal.edu

 Townsend, Kenneth William
  Professor
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  362


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2417
 E-mail -  ken@coastal.edu

 Treese, Randy W.
  Mail Clerk/Courier
  Postal Services
  Office -  Sands Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2156
 E-mail -  rtreese@coastal.edu

 Trerise, Jonathan F.
  Assistant Professor
  Philosophy & Religious Studies
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  267


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2993
 E-mail -  jtrerise@coastal.edu

 Trimble, Quaye R.
  GIS Manager
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  123


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4024
 E-mail -  qtrimble@coastal.edu

 Trinka, Jill L.
  Associate Professor
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  130


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6929
 E-mail -  jtrinka@coastal.edu

 Trosper, Martin John
  CADD Operator
  Facilities Planning & Management
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2550
 E-mail -  mtrosper@coastal.edu

 Trott, Elizabeth Bonnie
  Teaching Associate
  Biology
  Office -  Smith Science Building  216


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2379
 E-mail -  ebphilli@coastal.edu

 Trupiano, Joan Lynn
  Administrative Specialist
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  224


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6423
 E-mail -  trupiano@coastal.edu

 Tucker, Kathryn Lorraine
  Teaching Associate
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  157


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2637
 E-mail -  ktucker@coastal.edu

 Tully, Amy Hardison
  Associate Professor
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  151


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2352
 E-mail -  atully@coastal.edu

 Tully, James L.
  Professor/Director of Bands
  Music
  Office -  Coastal Band Hall  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2523
 E-mail -  jtully@coastal.edu

 Tully, Peggy Calvert
  Teaching Associate
  Dept of Early, Elementary, Physical & Special Education
  Office -  Kearns Hall  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2629
 E-mail -  ptully@coastal.edu

 Turbeville, Susie
  Retired Staff, School of Teacher Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  susie@coastal.edu

 Charles E. Turner, Mr.
  Retired Staff, Public Safety
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  turner@coastal.edu

 Turner, Daniel C.
  Associate Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  292


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2432
 E-mail -  dturner1@coastal.edu

 Turner, Jeanne
  Retired Staff, Printing Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jeanne@coastal.edu

 Turner, Gwen B.
  Retired Staff, Spadoni College of Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  gwen@coastal.edu

 Turner, Keaghan
  Assistant Professor
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  114


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2711
 E-mail -  kturner@coastal.edu

 Tutor, Jim
  Shuttle Driver
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6438
 E-mail -  jtutor@coastal.edu

 Twigg, Nicholas William
  Associate Professor/Blanton Endowed Professor
  Management & Decision Sciences
  Office -  Wall Building  230 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2241
 E-mail -  ntwigg@coastal.edu

 Tyler, Elizabeth F.
  Retired Staff, Procurement
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  fayet@coastal.edu

 Tyler, Kasey Grainger
  Assistant Coordinator of Records
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Baxley Hall  228C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2020
 E-mail -  ktyler@coastal.edu

 Tyler, Russell Ray
  Building/Grounds Specialist, Community Events
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2107
 E-mail -  rrtyler@coastal.edu