facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Yan, Tingzhuang
  Visiting Scientist
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4019
 E-mail -  tyan@coastal.edu

 Yancey, David
  Project Coordinator
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  117 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2031
 E-mail -  jdyancey@coastal.edu

 Yang, Minhua
  Assistant Professor
  Finance & Economics
  Office -  Wall Building  201 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6443
 E-mail -  myang@coastal.edu

 Yannessa, John F.
  Chair/Associate Professor
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  136


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6460
 E-mail -  yannessa@coastal.edu

 Yates, Lamonica L.
  Director, Training & Development
  Office of University Training and Development
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  172


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2099
 E-mail -  monica@coastal.edu

 Ye, Min
  Associate Professor
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  347


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2208
 E-mail -  mye@coastal.edu

 Yeakel, Kay Arlene
  Data Manager
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Kingston Hall  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2056
 E-mail -  kyeakel@coastal.edu

 Young, Heather Jo
  Volunteer Monitoring Coordinator
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  114


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4002
 E-mail -  hyoung@coastal.edu

 Young, Mary Katherine
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  myoung@coastal.edu

 Young, Robert Franklin
  Professor/Interim Assoc Provost, Grants & Sponsored Research
  Office of Research Services
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  151 K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2277
 E-mail -  ryoung@coastal.edu

 Yurkin, Bobbi Kelley
  Administrative Specialist
  Finance & Economics
  Office -  Wall Building  201 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2574
 E-mail -  bkyurkin@coastal.edu